Stud

Tying cat breed Devon Rex.

 I’m glad to welcome you to our website Tenderling nursery. At the moment, we have a cat Devon Rex, open for stud.

jarod

   Jarod of Bebeny was born January 5, 2015. Color (n February 21) – patterned harlequin, blood group B. Parents «Jarod of Bebeny» titled, made ehokardiorafiya on hypertrophic cardiomyopathy (HCM) – Normal. Pedigree provide.

  

   He is very gentle, calm and affectionate. With any cat will contact. Well socialized, no marks and leads a quiet life. Good eats: premium food (two types, Royal), cottage cheese.

Health in Jaroda excellent, held in April 2016 tests for toxoplasmosis and chlamydia – are negative. Made in April complex vaccination against rabies and other feline diseases. There are all the supporting documents and information. «Jarod of Bebeny» found in excellent condition.

12095216_975671315836167_7080180201967061740_o

 

   Cat Devon Rex is provided for mating only with the directions on the binding, which is issued by the owner of the cat and give up the club. You should have a copy of the pedigree cats, veterinary passport stamped on completed vaccination and a health certificate cat.

The mating takes place in the territory of a cat that he was calm and everything went well. At the request of the owner of a cat can provide videos of mating dogs.

Together with the cat and the documents necessary to bring a favorite food and cat bowls. If pregnancy has not occurred – re-mated by the cat owner.

   Jarod of Bebeny already unleashed. At the moment, the cat of our cattery is waiting for him and the kittens already have kittens in Latvia.


   Tip: when looking Devon Rex cat be sure to pay attention not only on health but also on the blood group. Blood type does not affect the status and health of the cat, but there is an incompatible combination with knitting, threatening the loss of offspring: it crosses a cat a cat with type A type B.


devon rex male

  We welcome you to look!

99020809_4080226_85598032_0_49532_a8d8569e_L

Victoria kennel owner.

Вязка

Вязка кота породы Девон Рекс.

   Рада Вас приветствовать на сайте нашего питомника Tenderling. На данный момент у нас есть кот Девон Рекс, открытый для вязок.

jarod

   Jarod of Bebeny родился 5 января 2015 года. Окрас (n 02 21) — рисунчатый арлекин, группа крови В. Родители «Jarod of Bebeny» титулованные, сделана эхокардиорафия на гипертрофическую кардиомиопатию (HCM) — нормал. Родословную предоставим.

   Он очень нежный, спокойный и ласковый. С любой кошкой найдет контакт. Отлично социализирован, не метит и ведет спокойный образ жизни. Хорошо питается: корм премиум класса (двух видов, Royal), творог.

  Здоровье у Jaroda отличное, проведены в апреле 2016 года анализы на токсоплазмоз и хламидиоз — отрицательные. Сделана в апреле комплексная прививка от бешенства и других кошачьих болезней. Есть все подтверждающие документы и справки. «Jarod of Bebeny» содержится в отличной кондиции. 

12095216_975671315836167_7080180201967061740_o

   Кот Девон Рекс предоставлен для вязок только при наличии направления на вязку, которое выдается владельцу кошки и сдается в клуб. При себе иметь копию родословной кошки, ветеринарный паспорт с отметками о проделанных прививках и справку о состоянии здоровья кошки. 

   Вязка проходит на территории кота, чтобы ему было спокойно и все прошло хорошо. По желанию владельца кошки можно предоставить видео о вязке питомцев.

   Вместе с кошкой и документами необходимо привезти любимый корм и миски кошки. Если беременность не наступила — повторная вязка за счет владельца кота.

   Jarod of Bebeny уже развязан. На данный момент кошка из нашего питомника ждет от него котят и уже есть котята в Латвии.


   Совет: при поиске кота Девон Рекс обязательно обратите внимание не только на здоровье, но и на группу крови. Тип крови не влияет на состоянии и здоровье кошки, но существует несовместимая комбинация при вязке, грозящая гибелью потомства: это скрещивания кота типа А с кошкой типа Б.


devon rex male

   Ждем в гости с нетерпением!

99020809_4080226_85598032_0_49532_a8d8569e_L

С уважением, владелец питомника Виктория.